Cool John Ferguson: Cool Yule $12.00

"John’s musical path is immersion. The man breathes music and plays from the inside out. He commands the rare ability to develop a theme on the fly, incorporating every element of the situation along the way and somehow summing them all up neatly when he feels the end coming." -Wesley Wilkes

Cool Yule has a universal appeal that stretches beyond the borders of Christmas. You can play this CD all year long. It is an instrumental masterwork performed and arranged by one of the world's finest musicians. Performing on drums, bass, and up to three guitars, Cool John creates a post-modern Holiday Music classic. This CD captures all the emotions of Christmas. Rejoice in the poetic lyricism by one of our all-time masters of music.

Track Listing
1 Joy to the World
2 Drummer Boy
3 Jingle Bells
4 White Christmas
5 Oh Holy Night
6 We Three Kings
7 Cool Yule
8 Come All Ye Faithful
9 Silent Night
10 Hark the Herald Angels Sing

You May Also Like