Sam Frazier, Jr.: Cabbage Man $12.00

Country Blues Legend & New Music Maker Artist Sam Frazier, Jr. Releases Cabbage Man!

Following in a line of black country singers that include Charley Pride, Linda Martell, Ray Charles and more recently Darius Rucker. Sam Frazier, Jr. sings the sweet songs that have defined country music. He sings the blues and croons plaintive melodies on his trusted harmonica. Out of the backwoods of Alabama, Sam has been a staple of the black country music scene that emerged in the late 1970's in the Deep South. From the first note, one can hear the experience of many hard years coming up from the farm and onto the stages of those traveling shows. Just sit back, open a bottle of wine with your loved on and enjoy the stories, the soul and the love sung in the way only Sam Frazier knows how!

-- Dom Flemons (The American Songster)

Track Listing
1 Today I Started Loving You
2 High Heeled Sneaker
3 Cotton Fields
4 Cabbage Man
5 Born With the Blues
6 Roll in My Sweet Baby's Arms
7 Amazing Grace
8 Fannie Mae
9 Love Me Tonight
10 Key to the Highway
11 Things I Used To Do
12 Old Chunk Of Coal
13 Miss You Like the Devil

You May Also Like