Mr. Q: Cocktail Boogie $12.00

"When you listen to Mr. Q’s music you just feel happy, he makes you feel good." -Tim Duffy, MMRF President

Track Listing
1 Cocktail Boogie
2 Georgia
3 We Three
4 Mr. Q's Blues
5 San Francisco
6 Everyday I have the Blues
7 You'll Never Know
8 Mood Indigo
9 What I say
10 Juice Headed Woman
11 Earl Hines Tune
12 Thank You Pretty Baby
13 Begin the Beguine
14 Don't Take your Love from Me

You May Also Like